10′ x 14′
$ 100 off per day until sold
Keystone Quaker Vinyl

$ 5,550 $ 4,050

Description

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2018 model

$ 5,555 base price
$ – 80 no shutters
$ + 75 add additional window
———-
$ 5,550

 

This shed is $ 100 off per day until sold. Does not include sales tax. Optional site preparation is extra. Site must be accessible from the street with a truck and trailer to deliver the shed fully assembled. Delivery charges may apply. Overwidth road permit fee(s) apply. Other restrictions may apply. Ask for details.

 

Monday, February 3, 2020  $         5,550
Tuesday, February 4, 2020  $         5,450
Wednesday, February 5, 2020  $         5,350
Thursday, February 6, 2020  $         5,250
Friday, February 7, 2020  $         5,150
Saturday, February 8, 2020  $         5,050
Monday, February 10, 2020  $         4,950
Tuesday, February 11, 2020  $         4,850
Wednesday, February 12, 2020  $         4,750
Thursday, February 13, 2020  $         4,650
Friday, February 14, 2020  $         4,550
Saturday, February 15, 2020  $         4,450
Monday, February 17, 2020  $         4,350
Tuesday, February 18, 2020  $         4,250
Wednesday, February 19, 2020  $         4,150
Thursday, February 20, 2020  $         4,050
Friday, February 21, 2020  $         3,950
Saturday, February 22, 2020  $         3,850
Monday, February 24, 2020  $         3,750
Tuesday, February 25, 2020  $         3,650
Wednesday, February 26, 2020  $         3,550
Thursday, February 27, 2020  $         3,450
Friday, February 28, 2020  $         3,350
Saturday, February 29, 2020  $         3,250
Monday, March 2, 2020  $         3,150
Tuesday, March 3, 2020  $         3,050
Wednesday, March 4, 2020  $         2,950
Thursday, March 5, 2020  $         2,850
Friday, March 6, 2020  $         2,750
Saturday, March 7, 2020  $         2,650
Monday, March 9, 2020  $         2,550
Tuesday, March 10, 2020  $         2,450
Wednesday, March 11, 2020  $         2,350
Thursday, March 12, 2020  $         2,250
Friday, March 13, 2020  $         2,150
Saturday, March 14, 2020  $         2,050
Monday, March 16, 2020  $         1,950
Tuesday, March 17, 2020  $         1,850
Wednesday, March 18, 2020  $         1,750
Thursday, March 19, 2020  $         1,650
Friday, March 20, 2020  $         1,550
Saturday, March 21, 2020  $         1,450
Monday, March 23, 2020  $         1,350
Tuesday, March 24, 2020  $         1,250
Wednesday, March 25, 2020  $         1,150
Thursday, March 26, 2020  $         1,050
Friday, March 27, 2020  $            950
Saturday, March 28, 2020  $            850
Monday, March 30, 2020  $            750
Tuesday, March 31, 2020  $            650
Wednesday, April 1, 2020  $            550
Thursday, April 2, 2020  $            450
Friday, April 3, 2020  $            350
Saturday, April 4, 2020  $            250
Monday, April 6, 2020  $            150
Tuesday, April 7, 2020  $              50
Wednesday, April 8, 2020  $               –

 

A good, level base is important for your storage shed. We can do it for you (sold separately), or do it yourself. See site prep recommendations.

This post last updated February 14, 2020.

Additional information

Doors

72" high, double 72" wide, F-D, Treadplate – double door

Roof

6/12 pitch, 8/12 pitch, Weatherwood

Venting

Ridge vent

Windows

24" x 36", frames/grids – dark brown

Vinyl color

Beige, White